Diplomatic missions



Australia and Oceania


North America

South America

Temporary Measures against COVID-19 in Serbia

17 March 2020

On 10 March 2020, the Government of the Republic of Serbia adopted a decision to impose temporary measures to prevent the spread of COVID-19 on the country’s territory. The decisions places a temporary ban on entry into the Republic of Serbia of foreign nationals arriving from Italy, China, the Republic of Korea, Iran and Switzerland until the end of March 2020. The ban applies to all travelers, including people transiting through Serbia.
Bulgarian nationals who need assistance may call the Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria  in Belgrade at the following numbers: + 381 11 36 13 980; outside business hours call + 381 11 36 13 990, or call the Consulate General in Nis at +381 18 516 800; +381 18 516 700 or outside business hours at +381 66 840 89 51.

Reports and requests for assistance by Bulgarian nationals in emergency situations will be received 24 hours a day at the phone numbers of the Situation Center Directorate (+359 2 948 24 04; +359 2 971 38 56) or at the following e-mail: [email protected].
The Ministry of Foreign Affairs calls on all Bulgarian nationals who are on a trip abroad to register by completing the “I am traveling to…” line at the following address:

See more messages from:

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse More