Diplomatic missions



Australia and Oceania


North America

South America

Russia, Moscow, Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria

Key officers


H.E. Mr. Atanas Krastin
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Nikolay Trifonov


Alexander Kovatchev
Minister Plenipotentiary

Veselin Angelov



Dessislava Parusheva


Krasimir Dimitrov
First Secretary


Chavdar Ivanov
Second Secretary

Dimitar Spasov
Third Secretary


Marianna Konova
Third Secretary


Asen Arsenov
First Secretary


Major-General Todor Dotchev
Defense Attaché

Colonel Danail Baev
Military, Air and Naval Attaché

Lieutenant colonel Mitko Borisov
Assistant military Attaché

Nicolay Panayotov
First Secretary, Head of Consular Section


Nikolay Karaivanov
First Secretary, Consul


Chavdar Hristozov
First Secretary, Head of Trade and Commercial Section

Georgi Projnov
Counselor, Trade and Commercial Section

Pavel Strahilov
First Secretary, Trade and Commercial Section

Katja Zhekova
First Secretary, Tourism Attaché

Pavel Vasev
Minister Counsellor, Head of the Bulgarian Cultural Institute

Buriana Angelakieva
Councellor, Bulgarian Cultural Institute


Lyubomir Nikolov
First Secretary, Head of the Center of Industry of the Republic of Bulgaria in the Russian Federation


Ivelina Nikolova
Attaché, Property manager


This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse More