Diplomatic missions



Australia and Oceania


North America

South America

USA, New York, Permanent Representation of the Republic of Bulgaria to the UN

Key officers

Key officers


Ms. Krassimira Beshkova – Minister Plenipotentiary, Deputy Permanent Representative - Sixth Committee, Legal Adviser


Mrs. Yuliana Angelova, Counsellor – Fifth Committee, Administrative and Budgetary matters


Ms. Anna Ruski, Counsellor – Fourth Committee, Special Political and Decolonization Committee


Dr. Svetozar Dimitrov, First Secretary, Third Committee, Human Rights


Ms. Siya Nikolova, Second Secretary


Mr. Ivaylo Gatev, Third Secretary – Second Committee, ECOSOC, Development, Environment, Economic and Social Affairs


Ms. Svetlana Pavlova, Third Secretary, First Committee –  Disarmament and International Security, Election Officer


Ms. Desislava Panteva – Chief Financial Officer


Ms. Betina Terzieva – Administrative Assistant


Mr. Gospodin DimitrovAdministrative and Procurement Officer


Ms. Desislava HranovaAdministrative Assistant


Mr. Ivan Mirchev – Chauffeur


This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse More