Diplomatic missions



Australia and Oceania


North America

South America

Republic of North Macedonia, Skopje, Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria

Key officers



H.E. Mr. Angel Angelov

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary


Mr. Petar Petrov

First Secretary /Deputy Head of Mission/


Mr. Petyo Valkov

Minister Plenipotentiary /Political Affairs/


Mr. Sergey Andreev

Counsellor /Political Affairs, Security and Migration/


Major Dian Dinev

Assistant to the Military and Air Attache


Mrs. Elena Slatinska - Ovanezova

First Secretary /Cultural  and Education Affairs/


Mr. Georgi Hristov        

First Secretary /Consul/


Mr. Aleksandar Beltov

First Secretary


Mr. Viktor Kotev

Third Secretary /Political Affairs, Migration and NGOs/


Ms. Reni Ivanova

Third Secretary /Press and NGOs/


Mr. Martin Zahariev

Third Secretary /Political Affairs and Protocol/


Mr. Krasimir Dragnev, First Secretary

Trade and Economic Office in the Embassy


Mrs. Antoniya Veleva

Director of the Cultural and Information Center





Mr. Angelo Drenov

Tehnical staff

Mrs. Kamelia Danova

Tehnical staff

Mrs. Ekaterina Matuski

Tehnical staff

Mrs. Irina Tihova

Tehnical staff

Mr. Emiliya Hadzhiolova

Tehnical staff

Mr. Javor Apostolov

Tehnical staff

Mr. Georgi Filipov

Tehnical staff

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse More