Diplomatic missions



Australia and Oceania


North America

South America

Ethiopia, Addis Ababa, Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria



Recommendation to refrain from any travel to Egypt

On August 14 2013, the Government of the Arab Republic of Egypt announced the introduction of a State of Emergency for a period of one month. In this connection, a daily curfew between 7pm and 6am has been introduced in 14 provinces as follows: Cairo, Giza, Alexandria, Suez, Ismailia, Asiut, Sohag, Beni Suef, Minya, Beheyra, South Sinai and North Sinai, Suez and Qena. The curfew is in force for the duration of the emergency.
16 August 2013

Tragic incident in Egypt

Today, near Luxor, Egypt, a hot-air balloon that was carrying 21 tourists exploded. Nineteen people died while the survivors include the pilot and one of the tourists.
26 February 2013

This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse More