Diplomatic missions



Australia and Oceania


North America

South America

Austria, Vienna, Embassy of the Republic of Bulgaria

Key officers

Ms. Desislava Naydenova-Gospodinova

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Daniel Danov

Ambassador (non-accredited), Head of Political Section

Ivaylo Tzenov
Counsеllor, Head of the Consular Section

Kostadin Usharski
Counsеllor, Political Section

Galina Ninova

First Secretary, Political Section

Dobrin Stanev
Third Secretary, Political Section

Yoan Pavlov
Colonel, Military- and Airattaché

Vasil Velev
Major, Assistant Military Attaché

Rumjana Koneva, PhD
Counsellor, Chief of the Bulgarian Cultural Institute “Hоuse Wittgenstein“

Daniel Andonov

Counsellor, Police Liaison Officer, Ministry of the Interior

Emilian Abadjiev
Counsellor, Economic and Commercial Section

Desislava Stoyanova
First Secretary, Head of the Economic and Commercial Section

Radi Futekov
Minister Plenipotentiary, Head of the Labor and Social Affairs Office

Dobromir Petrov

First Secretary

Tzetzka Ivanova
Head of the Finance and Administration Section

Reneta Vladova
Administration Section

Secretary and Translator, Ambassador's Office

Rumyana Petrova
Assistant at the Consular Section

Emil Petrov
Assistant at the Administration Section


This site uses cookies. By accepting cookies you can optimise your browsing experience.

Accept Refuse More